Give button YouTube Icon Twitter iconfacebook icon

Faculty Members

Faculty Members
Dr. Calvin Arnold, Center Director‌‌
‌‌Dr. Calvin Arnold
Center Director
(239) 658 - 3405
cearnold@ufl.edu | Main Office
Dr. Kelly Morgan, Associate Professor

Dr. Kelly Morgan
Professor
Soil and Water Science
(239) 658 - 3413
conserv@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-18

Dr. Monica Ozores-Hampton, Assistant Professor

Dr. Monica Ozores-Hampton
Associate Professor
Vegetable Horticulture
(239) 658 - 3412
ozores@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-39

Dr. Jawwad Qureshi, Research Associate Professor

Dr. Jawwad Qureshi
Research Associate Professor
Entomology
(239) 658 - 3451
jawwadq@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7748-6B

Dr. Pamela Roberts, Professor

Dr. Pamela Roberts
Professor
Plant Pathology
(239) - 658 - 3430
pdr@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7412-13

Dr. Fritz Roka, Associate Professor

Dr. Fritz Roka
Associate Professor
Agricultural Economics
(239) 658 - 3428
fmroka@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-11

Dr. Sanjay Shukla, Associate Professor


Dr. Sanjay Shukla
Professor
Water Resources
(239) 658 - 3425
sshukla@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-30

Dr. Phil Stansly, Professor


Dr. Phil Stansly
Professor
Entomology
(239) 658 - 3427
pstansly@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-10


 

Emeritus Faculty
Dr. Edward A. Hanlon, Professor Emeritus

Dr. Ed Hanlon
Professor
Soil and Water Science
eahanlon@ufl.edu

Last Modified: Wed, 05 Aug 2015 17:00:31 EDT