GIVE

Faculty Members

Faculty Members
Dr. Calvin Arnold, Center Director‌‌
‌‌Dr. Calvin Arnold
Center Director
(239) 658 - 3405
cearnold@ufl.edu | Main Office

2015_Albrecht_U02

Dr. Ute Albrecht
Assistant Professor
Plant Physiology
(239) 658 - 3422
ualbrecht@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-154

2015_Brar_G02

Dr. Gurreet Brar
Assistant Professor
Citrus Horticulture
(239) 658 - 3426
gbrar@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-178

Dr. Kelly Morgan, Associate Professor

Dr. Kelly Morgan
Professor
Soil and Water Science
(239) 658 - 3413
conserv@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-123

Dr. Monica Ozores-Hampton, Assistant Professor

Dr. Monica Ozores-Hampton
Associate Professor
Vegetable Horticulture
(239) 658 - 3412
ozores@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-180

2015_Qureshi_J

Dr. Jawwad Qureshi
Research Associate Professor
Entomology
(239) 658 - 3451
jawwadq@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-170

Dr. Pamela Roberts, Professor

Dr. Pamela Roberts
Professor
Plant Pathology
(239) - 658 - 3430
pdr@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-133

Dr. Fritz Roka, Associate Professor

Dr. Fritz Roka
Associate Professor
Agricultural Economics
(239) 658 - 3428
fmroka@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-163

Dr. Sanjay Shukla, Associate Professor

Dr. Sanjay Shukla
Professor
Water Resources
(239) 658 - 3425
sshukla@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-156

Dr. Phil Stansly, Professor

Dr. Phil Stansly
Professor
Entomology
(239) 658 - 3427
pstansly@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-127

‌‌Strauss_465x581

Dr. Sarah Strauss
Assistant Professor
Soil Microbiology
(239) 658 - 3427
strauss@ufl.edu | Rm. # 7712-127

Emeritus Faculty
Dr. Edward A. Hanlon, Professor Emeritus

Dr. Ed Hanlon
Professor
Soil and Water Science
eahanlon@ufl.edu

Last Modified: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:55:39 EDT